Competitions for 2005/2006

Click on the Image Links above to view the winning entries.

League Competitions
Any Subject (Open)
Water and Light
Still Life / Close UP
 Annual Competition Results 

Final positions for Heswall Photographer of the Year 2005!

1st Alan Barrow ARPS             59Pts.
2nd Graham Brazendale LRPS   56Pts.
3rd John McInerney               52Pts.
4th Jey Brown                      50Pts.
5th Arthur Bower ARPS          49Pts.

Annual Nature Competition Results, Advanced Prints.

1st Graham Brazendale LRPS
2nd Georgina Keena LRPS
3rd Georgina Keena LRPS
VHC Graham Brazendale LRPS
VHC Norma Brazendale LRPS
Best Nature Print, Graham Brazendale LRPS

Annual Nature Competition, Standard Prints.

1st David Peate
2nd TJ Peter Williams
3rd David Peate
VHC David Peate
VHC Bruce Hogan

Annual Nature Competition, Advanced Slides.

1st Don Thomas
2nd Alan Barrow ARPS
3rd Gary Evans ARPS, DPAGB
VHC Alan Barrow ARPS

Annual Nature Competition, Standard Slides.

1st Pat Garrett
2nd John McInerney
3rd Audrey Barrow LRPS
VHC Pat Garrett
VHC Jey Brown

Annual People Competition, Advanced Prints

1st Don Thomas
2nd Norma Brazendale LRPS
3rd Paul White ARPS
VHC Paul White ARPS
VHC Graham Brazendale LRPS

Best People Print: Don Thomas

Annual People Competition, Standard Prints.

1st Derek Drury
2nd TJ Peter Williams
3rd Bruce Hogan
VHC TJ Peter Williams

Annual People Competition,  Advanced Slides.

1st Gary Evans ARPS, DPAGB.
2nd Colin Ratcliffe
3rd Colin Ratcliffe
VHC Colin Ratcliffe
VHC Alan Barrow ARPS

Annual People Competition, Standard Slides.

1st Jey Brown
2nd Jey Brown
3rd Malcolm Upton

Annual Competition Results, Monochrome.

1st Norma Brazendale LRPS
2nd Arthur Bower ARPS
3rd Arthur Bower ARPS
VHC Graham Brazendale LRPS

Annual Competition Results, Advanced Prints.

1st. Gary Evans ARPS, DPAGB
2nd. Mike Pill ARPS
3rd. Norma Brazendale LRPS
VHC Georgina Keena LRPS
VHC Peter Coward

Annual Competition Results, Standard.

1st.Bob Burns
2nd.Bob Burns
3rd.Audrey Barrow LRPS
VHC Colin Phillips
VHC Bob Burns

Annual Competition Results, Advanced Slides.

1st. Michael Shaw ARPS
2nd.Gary Evans ARPS, DAPGB
3rd. Alan Barrow ARPS
VHC Arthur Bower ARPS

Annual Competition Results, Standard Slides.

1st. John McInerney
2nd. Jey Brown
3rd. Eric Jamieson
VHC Chris Richards

Short Cuts
Copyright © 2005-2018. All Rights Reserved
Hosted by ecohosting Template by JoomlaShine
Go to top